Board of Directors

Bringing Together Leaders in Our Communities

Our Board of Directors Officers and Members are committed to serving our communities and creating awareness for StayWell Health Center.


  • Mark Briggs – Chairperson
  • Sandra J. Sorel-Leduc – Vice President
  • Carolyn A. Highsmith – Treasurer
  • Thomas Johnson – Secretary


Board Members

  • Angelica Cruz
  • Rev. Dr. Mayner Tyson
  • Dana M. Evora
  • Wanda Dunbar
  • Linda Ricciardi
  • Elizabeth Burgos
  • Nilda Reyes

StayWell Health Center provides comprehensive services to meet the needs of our patients.

With more than 10 locations in Waterbury, CT, we are here to serve you!